301 Moved Permanently


CloudFront

Texas A&M Health Science Center Baylor College of Dentistry
Lynne Opperman, Ph.D., FAAA
President-Elect, American Association of Anatomists Professor, Biomedical Sciences Director,
Technology Development

Phone: 214 828-8134
lopperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M University-Commerce
Grady Price Blount, Ph.D.,
Professor of Physics and Dean,
College of Science, Engineering & Agriculture (CoSEA)

Phone: 903-886-5781
grady_blount@tamu-commerce.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Dan Himarios
Dean College of Business

Phone: 817-272-2881
Himarios@uta.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Erian Armanios
Interim Dean, College of Engineering

Phone: 817-272-2571
Armanios@uta.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Pamela Jansma
Dean, College of Science

Phone: 817-272-3491
pjansma@uta.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Barbara Peet
Director, Career Services

Phone: 817-272-2932
peet@uta.edu

University of Texas at Dallas
Jerry Alexander
Assistant Dean for Student Development
School of Engineering and Computer Science

Phone: 972-883-4373
jerry.alexander@utdallas.edu

University of Texas at Dallas
Lisa Garza
Associate Director Career Services

Phone: 972-883-4349
lgarza@utdallas.edu

301 Moved Permanently

301 Moved Permanently


CloudFront